The Earth of the Humanity: a new round

The Earth of the Humanity: a new round. Marta Larriba’s creative workshop “The sun also rises”. Marian (Mario) Caldararu’s creative workshop “Rhythms of the silence”.

Believe it or not but the “Earth of the Humanity” is still moving. We could come to the surprising conclusion: the less the financial backing is the more meaningful and more complicated the projects are. So much the more goals our moderns are establishing oneself. We have only first-magnitude artists. Sergey Starostin is a Guru of European ethnics. Zaza Miminoshvilli is a masterful guitar extemporizer, the «TheShin» bandleader. Raffaele Giovanoli is a magnificent ballet-mistress, student of Marika Bezobrazova, many years worked as a ballerina of Foresight ballet. Samual Guist is an empyreal dancer. Marta Larriba Adell is a passionate with a God-given talent flamenco dancer and Marian (Mario) Caldararu is a heaven-born percussionist both for lifestyle and mentality.

And of course Tatyana Sannikova, the director of the Perm House of Folk Arts “Guberniya” with her awesome, high-experienced collective. She is a wonderful woman with an austerity styling who makes sense of things and understands its quiddity.

Our Earth is moving. People ask about us, call us from throughout Russia and from across the globe. From Izhevsk and Madrid, from Ulyanovsk and Tbilisi, from Samara and Berlin. They ask about the key point: what moves the sun and luminaries – about the love art.

21 heart-stricken people went away and soon will be realized another new project together with a Teacher’s University. The famous and not easily translated into Russian language idea “Nachhaltigkeit” means long-term retention of the project’s long-term effects. It may be that with the advent of these young people begins a new era of excursions with a performative character. And now we condition them to the trip to Hamburg. But at first will be a visit of two magnificent stars from 10 to 14 November. We decided it will be great to meet them in Perm. Impetuous like a volcano Marta Larriba Adell (Spain) is a passionate, remarkable flamenco dancer. She acted in many performances, in theatrical and open-air productions at the famous world scenes. And Marian (Mario) Caldararu (Moldova) is a participant of many international projects.

Not long ago in “Perm-36” was finished a project of drama teacher, stage-director and wonderful person Margitta Woop (Berlin) who is our picture of all the best in the East Berlin. 21 participants, students and teachers from Classical and Teacher’s Universities cognized a practice of museum education science and tried to understand the idea of artifact empathy, learned to make sense of things and get this message across to scholars and students. Because exactly young people are the object of museum education science. It was enjoyable, unconventionally and held true for the historical truth.

He is an accomplished and subtle musician, a master of making musical instruments. She raptured playgoers at the scenes of France, Spain, and Russia. His music ways ran through Germany, Austria, Switzerland and New Zealand. Marta came into contact with all groups her Perm learners at the drop of hat. In contrast with Marta Mario don’t like to speak about his school because he is very exacting both to himself and to his learners.

Marta Larriba can show very flamingly and expressive her dedication to the antique flamenco and Mario decided completely to change his concept in this year and focus on the beginners from Krasnokamsk and Perm. Marta’s students very trustily await her but Mario decided to create a new young group of twelve pupils from the school for acoustically challenged children. And together with percussionists from the performance group “Voronovo Krylo” and other Permian groups he will be as an accompanier, team-mate and anamchara in Marta’s project “The sun also rises”.

It seems us that in the process of project preparation is a spirit of Hemingway in the air. Elegancy of his neat, just telegraphic style without any prettyism is very congenial to both masters. It may be that the Great Hemingway could, like Mario, hear the rhythmus of the silence. And his love to Spain, Catalonia is a constant soul Fiesta. Because where are the artists …the sun also rises. We glad to invite you to our finality 14 November at 20.00 to the dancing-hall in Perm House of Folk Arts “Guberniya” (Sovetskoy Armii St, 4).

Author of the publication:

Evelina Evelina Killing-Biryukova Creative director of the eArt GROUP producing centre

Планета людей: новый виток

Планета людей: новый виток. Творческая лаборатория Марты Ларриба «И восходит солнце». Творческая лаборатория Мариана (Марио) Калдарару «Ритмы тишины».

Как ни странно, «Планета людей» всё ещё вертится. Мы сумели сделать удивительный вывод: чем меньше финансирование, тем значимее и сложнее становятся проекты. Тем невероятнее задачи, которые ставят перед собою наши Художники. А Художники у нас первой величины: Сергей Николаевич Старостин, гуру европейской этники, ЗазаМиминошвили, виртуозный гитарный импровизатор, лидер группы «TheShin», Рафаэле Гиованьола, блистательный балетмейстер, ученица Марики Безобразовой, многие года солистка балета Форсайта, заоблачный танцовщик СэмюэльГуист, Марта ЛаррибаАделл, яростная фламенкистка, от Бога по рождению и по составу крови, и перкуссионист от Бога по стилю жизни и образу мышления Мариан (Марио) Калдарару.

И конечно же, Татьяна Санникова, директор Пермского дома народного творчества «Губерния», с её потрясающим вышколенным коллективом, удивительный человек, при внешней строгости видящий смысл вещей и понимающий сущность происходящего.

Наша планета вертится, о нас спрашивают, нам звонят со всех уголков России и мира. Из Ижевска и Мадрида, Ульяновска и Тбилисси, Самары и Берлина. Спрашивают о главном, о том, что движет солнца и светила – о любви к искусству.

Уехало 21 человек потрясённых людей, и вот на пороге уже новый планирующийся проект с педагогическим университетом. Знаменитый принцип Nachhaltigkeit, с трудом переводимый на русский язык, означающий долговременное удерживание долгосрочного эффекта проекта. Может быть, с приходом этих ребят начнётся новая эпоха экскурсий, имеющих перформативный характер. А сейчас мы готовим их поездку в Ганновер. Но впереди с 10 по 14 ноября две потрясающие Звезды. Мы решили, почему бы им не пересечься в Перми. Клокочущая как вулкан Марта ЛаррибаАделл (Испания), яркая, страстная фламенкистка, она выступала во многих спектаклях, театральных и уличных постановках, на сценах мира. И Мариан (Марио) Калдарару (Молдова), участник многочисленных международных проектов, изысканный, тонкий музыкант, мастер по изготовлению музыкальных инструментов.

Недавно закончился в «Перми-36» проект театрального педагога, режиссёра, психолога и потрясающего человека МаргиттыВооп (Берлин), которая для нас олицетворяет всё лучшее, что было и есть в Восточном Берлине. 21 участник, студенты и преподаватели из классического и педагогического университетов, постигали приёмы музейной педагогики, пытались понять, что есть эмпатия артефакта, учились видеть суть вещей и доносить её до школьников и студентов.

Ведь именно молодёжь является основным объектом музейной педагогики. Нескучно, нестандартно, при этом, оставаясь верными исторической правде. Она завораживала публику на сценах Франции, Испании и России, его музыкальные дороги пролегали по Германии, Австрии, Швейцарии и Новой Зеландии. Марта моментально нашла контакт со всеми группами своих пермских учеников, Марио же не любит говорить о своей школе, потому что он требователен не только к себе, но и к своим ученикам.

Марта Ларриба очень ярко и выразительно умеет показать и заразить своей преданностью древнему искусству фламенко, а Марио в этом году решил полностью сменить свою концепцию и сделать акцент на начинающих из Краснокамска и Перми. Марту преданно ждут её ученицы, а Марио решил в этот раз создать новую младшую группу из девятнадцати ребят из школы слабослышащих, а с  перкуссионистами из коллектива «Вороново крыло» и других пермских групп стать аккомпаниатором, соратником и единочаятелем в проекте Марты «И восходит солнце».

Нам с первых дней кажется, что в подготовке этого проекта летает дух Хемингуэя, изысканность его лаконичного, почти телеграфного стиля, лишённого красивости, очень близка этим двум мастерам. Наверное, великий Хэм смог бы услышать, как и Мариан, ритм тишины. А его любовь к Испании, Каталонии – это всегдашняя Фиеста духа. Мы приглашаем вас на заключительное действо 14 ноября в 20:00 в танцевальный зал Пермского дома народного творчества «Губерния» (ул. Советской Армии, 4).

Ибо там, где собираются Художники… и восходит солнце.

Автор публикации:

Evelina Эвелина Киллинг-Бирюкова Kреативный директор продюсерского центра eArt GROUP