Creative Workshop of Matthias Schneider-Hollek and Stefan Charisius

Creative Workshop of Matthias Schneider-Hollek and Stefan Charisius

cw1

The first reporting event of the Year of Germany 2012/2013 in Perm came off at 12 January. The concert as a part of creative workshop of Matthias Schneider-Hollek (electronic musik) and Stefan Charisius (kora) at the scene of Perm House of Folk Arts “Guberniya” was a great success.

One of the main goals of workshop was to show recent trends in the work with the ethnic musical instruments in Europe – the fusion of ethnic and electronic sounds. At the project together with Stefan und Matthias worked Maria Korepanova, Marian Caldararu, the performance group “Voronovo Krylo” and Sergey Misyurev. This event was a real “Window to Europe” for Permian lovers of ethnic music and it defined the ambience of all project.

cw2

Before a concert was the open press-conference. The project manager was Evelyna Birykova. Together with the partners she presented a program “Creative Workshops and concerts of cultural luminary of Germany in Perm and Perm Region: Russia and Germany – improvisation about the future”.

Photos by Y. Chernov

cw3 cw5 cw4
cw8 cw7 cw6

partners

Творческая лаборатория Маттиаса Шнайдер-Холлека  и Штефана Каризиуса

Творческая лаборатория Маттиаса Шнайдер-Холлека  и Штефана Каризиуса.

Первое отчетное мероприятие Года Германии 2012/2013 в Перми состоялось 12 января. На сцене Пермского Дома Народного Творчества “Губерния” с успехом прошел концерт, который готовили в рамках своей творческой лаборатории  Штефан Каризиус (кора) и Матиас Шнайдера-Холлек (электронная музыка).

Одной из главных целей работы лаборатории было показать последние тенденции в работе с этническим музыкальным материалом в Европе – слияние этнического и электронного звучания. Над концертом вместе со Штефаном и Матиасом работали Мария Корепанова, Мариан Калдарару, коллектив «Вороново крыло», Сергей Мисюрев. Этот вечер стал настоящим «окном в Европу» для пермских любителей этнической музыки и задал настроение всему проекту.

Перед концертом прошла открытая пресс-конференция. Руководитель проекта – Эвелина Бирюкова, совместно с партнерами, представила программу «Творческие лаборатории и концерты деятелей культуры Германии в Перми и Пермском крае: Россия и Германия – импровизация на тему будущего».

Фото с концерта (автор фото Ю. Чернов):

Проект реализуется при поддержке Министерства культуры, массовых коммуникаций и молодежной политики Пермского края. partners